Officers and Directors

  • Charles A. Yamarone
    Chairman of the Board-El Paso Electric Company/Chief Corporate Governance and Compliance Officer, Houlihan Lokey, Los Angeles, CA
  • Edward Escudero
    Vice Chairman of the Board-El Paso Electric Company/President and Chief Executive Officer, High Desert Capital LLC, El Paso, TX
  • Catherine A. Allen
    Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Santa Fe Group, Santa Fe, NM
  • J. Robert Brown
    Owner and President, Brownco Capital, LLC, El Paso, TX
  • James W. Cicconi
    Retired Senior Executive Vice President, External and Legislative Affairs, AT&T, Washington, D. C.
  • James W. Harris
    Managing Partner, OP Food Products LLC and Harris Financial Advisors, LLC, Manns Harbor, NC
  • Woodley L. Hunt
    Executive Chairman, Hunt Companies, Inc., El Paso, TX
  • Mary E. Kipp
    Chief Executive Officer-El Paso Electric Company, El Paso, TX
  • Thomas V. Shockley
    Board Member-El Paso Electric Company, El Paso, TX
  • Eric B. Siegel
    Retired Limited Partner of Apollo Advisors, LP; Consultant and Special Advisor to the Chairman of the Milwaukee Brewers Baseball Club, Los Angeles, CA
  • Stephen N. Wertheimer
    Managing Director and Founding Partner, W Capital Partners, New York, NY